top of page

Staff

Administration 

Tamara Bauer, Principal 

tnbauer@aacps.org

School Counselor

Christina Johnson, School Counsel
cajohnson6@aacps.org

Instructional Staff

Renee Austin, School Performance Coach  

rjaustin@aacps.org

Joe Barsin, Interactive Media Production - Gaming & Simulation 

jbarsin@aacps.org

Lu Carnucci, Academy of Health Professions

hcarnucci@aacps.org

David Fawley, Marine Service Technology

dfawley@aacps.org

Lisa Gaskin, Academy of Health Professions

lgaskin@aacps.org

Bucky Hayes, Automotive Service Technology 

bwhayes@aacps.org

Chelsea Ingle, HVAC 

cingle@aacps.org

Roddy Jablonski, (DC)

rjablonski@aacps.org

Chris Jacobs, Interactive Media Production - DiVMG 

cjacobs@aacps.org

Tommy King, Electricity

tpking@aacps.org

 

Pam Klink, Culinary Arts

pklink@aacps.org

Jason Kotz, Auto Collision & Repair  

jkotz@aacps.org

Lacy Kyllonen, Dental Assisting 

lkyllonen@aacps.org

Tracy Marcalus, Academy of Health Professions

tmarcalus@aacps.org

Nina Marcellino, Special Education Teacher

nmarcellino@aacps.org

Jolie Mauricio, Cosmetology

jmauricio@aacps.org

Aaron Parks, Welding 

arparks@aacps.org

Al Parkinson, IT Networking (CISCO) 

amparkinson@aacps.org

Marci Rodriquez, ESOL Teacher  

mrodriguez@aacps.org

Russell Ridgley, Automotive Service Technology   

rridgley@aacps.org

Mercedes Smith, Cosmetology

masmith93@aacps.org

Jim Zivkovich, Carpentry 

jzivkovich@aacps.org

 

Support Staff

Kim Dillon, Principal Secretary  

kdillon@aacps.org

Debbie Whittington, Financial Secretary

dawhittington@aacps.org

Dana Moore, Administrative Secretary

dmoore1@aacps.org

Julia Gaines, School Counseling Secretary 

jbgaines@aacps.org

Dawn Blakesinger, Teacher Assistant

dblakesinger@aacps.org 

Kailee Coffman, Teacher Assistant

kpcoffman@aacps.org

Kelly Ingle, Teacher Assistant

kdingle@aacps.org

Eva Smith, Teacher Assistant

emsmith2@aacps.org

James Turek Teacher Assistant 

jaturek@aacps.org

Mandi Vandergriff, Teacher Assistant 

avandergriff@aacps.org

Debbie Wooster, Teacher Assistant

dwooster@aacps.org

Sheree Plumb, Technical Support Technician

splumb@aacps.org

Tom Dickinson, Internship Coordinator   

tdickinson@aacps.org

bottom of page