Staff

Administration 

Adam Sheinhorn, Principal 

asheinhorn@aacps.org

Tamara Bauer, Assistant Principal
tnbauer@aacps.org

School Counselor

Rachel Kohlway, School Counselor
rkohlway@aacps.org

Instructional Staff

Ryan Drager, Electricity

rdrager@aacps.org

David Fawley, Marine Service Technology

dfawley@aacps.org

Lisa Gaskin, Academy of Health Professions

lgaskin@aacps.org

Bucky Hayes, Automotive Service Technology 

bwhayes@aacps.org

Chelsea Ingle, HVAC 

cingle@aacps.org

Roddy Jablonski, (DC)

rjablonski@aacps.org

Chris Jacobs, Interactive Media Production-DiVMG 

cjacobs@aacps.org

Demetria Keller, Academy of Health Professions 

dkeller@aacps.org

Pam Klink, Culinary Arts

pklink@aacps.org

Lacy Kyllonen, Dental Assisting 

lkyllonen@aacps.org

Tracy Marcalus, Academy of Health Professions

tmarcalus@aacps.org

Jolie Mauricio, Cosmetology

jmauricio@aacps.org

Doug O'Neill, Automotive Service Technology

djoneill@aacps.org

Aaron Parks, Welding 

arparks@aacps.org

Joe Barsin, Interactive Media Production - Simulation & Gaming 

Marci Rodriquez, ESOL Teacher  

mrodriguez@aacps.org

Mercedes Smith, Cosmetology

masmith93@aacps.org

Deborah Szech, Special Education Teacher

dszech@aacps.org

Jim Zivkovich, Carpentry 

jzivkovich@aacps.org

 

 

Support Staff

Kim Dillon, Principal Secretary  

kdillon@aacps.org

Sandy Janowiak, Financial Secretary

cjanowiak@aacps.org

Dana Moore, Administrative Secretary

dmoore1@aacps.org

Julia Gaines, School Counseling Secretary 

jbgaines@aacps.org

Dawn Blakesinger, Teacher Assistant

dblakesinger@aacps.org 

Kailee Coffman, Teacher Assistant

kpcoffman@aacps.org

Donal Neilan, Teacher Assistant

dneilan@aacps.org

Mike Quirk, Teacher Assistant

mquirk@aacps.org

Eva Smith, Teacher Assistant

emsmith2@aacps.org

Mandi Vandergriff, Teacher Assistant 

avandergriff@aacps.org

Debbie Wooster, Teacher Assistant

dwooster@aacps.org

Sheree Plumb, Technical Support Technician

splumb@aacps.org

Tom Dickinson, Intern Coordinator   

tdickinson@aacps.org