Staff

Administration 

Adam Sheinhorn, Assistant Principal 

asheinhorn@aacps.org

School Counselor

Rachel Kohlway, Counselor 

rkohlway@aacps.org

Instructional Staff

Chris Doering, IT Networking Academy  

cdoering@aacps.org

Steve Dunton, Plumbing

sdunton@aacps.org

David Fawley, Marine Service Technology

dfawley@aacps.org

Lisa Gaskin, Academy of Health Professions

lgaskin@aacps.org

Bucky Hayes, Automotive Service Technology 

bwhayes@aacps.org

Jonathan Hill, Automotive Collision Repair

jjhill@aacps.org

Roddy Jablonski, Support Service (DC)

rjablonski@aacps.org

Chris Jacobs, Interactive Media Production-DiVMG 

cjacobs@aacps.org

Demetria Keller, Academy of Health Professions 

dkeller@aacps.org

Pam Klink, Culinary Arts

pklink@aacps.org

Lacy Kyllonen, Dental Assisting 

lkyllonen@aacps.org

Susie Lewis, Academy of Health Professions

sjlewis1@aacps.org

Nick Mastroianni, HVAC 

dmastroianni@aacps.org

Jolie Mauricio, Cosmetology

jmauricio@aacps.org

Doug O'Neill, Automotive Service Technology

djoneill@aacps.org

Aaron Parks, Welding 

arparks@aacps.org

Jillian Porter, Interactive Media Production - Simulation & Gaming 

jeporter@aacps.org

Marci Rodriquez, ESOL Teacher  

mrodriguez@aacps.org

Ryan Drager, Electricity

Mercedes Smith, Cosmetology

masmith93@aacps.org

Jim Turek, Carpentry 

jturek@aacps.org

Support Staff

Kim Dillon, Principal Secretary  

kdillon@aacps.org

Julia Gaines, Support Technician  

jbgaines@aacps.org 

Bryan Granger, Teacher Assistant   

bgranger@aacps.org 

Becki Hutchison, AVID Coordinator   

bhutchison@aacps.org 

Chelsea Ingle, Teacher Assistant   

cingle@aacps.org

Anna James, Counseling Secretary 

acjames@aacps.org 

Sandy Janowiak, Financial Secretary  

cjanowiak@aacps.org

Dana Moore, Administrative Secretary  

dmoore1@aacps.org

Sheree Plumb, Technical Support Technician  

splumb@aacps.org 

Mike Quirk, Teacher Assistant  

mquirk@aacps.org

Mandi Vandergriff, Teacher Assistant   

avandergriff@aacps.org

Debbie Wooster, Teacher Assistant   

dwooster@aacps.org 

Center of Applied Technology South 

211 Central Avenue, East

Edgewater, MD 20137

410-956-5900  Fax 410-956-5905