Staff

Administration 

Adam Sheinhorn, Principal 

asheinhorn@aacps.org

Becki Hutchison, Assistant Principal

rhutchison@aacps.org 

School Counselor

Rachel Kohlway, School Counselor

rkohlway@aacsp.org

Instructional Staff

Shelia Coffman, Special Education Teacher

scoffman@aacps.org

Chris Doering, IT Networking Academy

cdoering@aacps.org

David Fawley, Marine Service Technology

dfawley@aacps.org

Lisa Gaskin, Academy of Health Professions

lgaskin@aacps.org

Emily Gordon, School Performance Coach

ecgordan@aacps.org

Bucky Hayes, Automotive Service Technology 

bwhayes@aacps.org

Jonathan Hill, Automotive Collision Repair

jjhill@aacps.org

Roddy Jablonski, Support Service (DC)

rjablonski@aacps.org

Chris Jacobs, Interactive Media Production-DiVMG 

cjacobs@aacps.org

Demetria Keller, Academy of Health Professions 

dkeller@aacps.org

Pam Klink, Culinary Arts

pklink@aacps.org

Lacy Kyllonen, Dental Assisting 

lkyllonen@aacps.org

Susie Lewis, Academy of Health Professions

sjlewis1@aacps.org

Nick Mastroianni, HVAC 

dmastroianni@aacps.org

Jolie Mauricio, Cosmetology

jmauricio@aacps.org

Doug O'Neill, Automotive Service Technology

djoneill@aacps.org

Aaron Parks, Welding 

arparks@aacps.org

Jillian Porter, Interactive Media Production - Simulation & Gaming 

jeporter@aacps.org

Marci Rodriquez, ESOL Teacher  

mrodriguez@aacps.org

Ryan Drager, Electricity

rdrager@aacps.org

Mercedes Smith, Cosmetology

masmith93@aacps.org

Jim Turek, Carpentry 

jturek@aacps.org

Support Staff

Tom Dickinson, Intern Coordinator   

tdickinson@aacps.org

Kim Dillon, Principal Secretary  

kdillon@aacps.org

Julia Gaines, Support Technician

jbgaines@aacps.org

Bryan Granger, Teacher Assistant

bgranger@aacps.org

Chelsea Ingle, Teacher Assistant

cingle@aacps.org

Anna James, Counseling Secretary

acjames@aacps.org

Sandy Janowiak, Financial Secretary

cjanowiak@aacps.org

Dana Moore, Administrative Secretary

dmoore1@aacps.org

Sheree Plumb, Technical Support Technician

splumb@aacps.org

Mike Quirk, Teacher Assistant

mquirk@aacps.org

Mandi Vandergriff, Teacher Assistant 

avandergriff@aacps.org

Debbie Wooster, Teacher Assistant

dwooster@aacps.org

Center of Applied Technology South 

211 Central Avenue, East

Edgewater, MD 20137

410-956-5900  Fax 410-956-5905