Adam Sheinhorn, Principal

Becki Hutchison, Assistant Principal 

School Counselor

Rachel Kohlway, School Counselor

Instructional Staff

Deborah Szech, Special Education Teacher

Chris Doering, IT Networking Academy

David Fawley, Marine Service Technology

Lisa Gaskin, Academy of Health Professions

School Performance Coach

Bucky Hayes, Automotive Service Technology

Automotive Collision Repair

Roddy Jablonski, Support Service (DC)

Chris Jacobs, Interactive Media Production-DiVMG

Demetria Keller, Academy of Health Professions

Pam Klink, Culinary Arts

Lacy Kyllonen, Dental Assisting

Academy of Health Professions


Jolie Mauricio, Cosmetology

Doug O'Neill, Automotive Service Technology

Aaron Parks, Welding

Jillian Porter, Interactive Media Production - Simulation & Gaming

Marci Rodriquez, ESOL Teacher

Ryan Drager, Electricity

Mercedes Smith, Cosmetology


Support Staff

Tom Dickinson, Intern Coordinator

Kim Dillon, Principal Secretary

Julia Gaines, Support Technician

Bryan Granger, Teacher Assistant

Chelsea Ingle, Teacher Assistant

Anna James, Counseling Secretary

Sandy Janowiak, Financial Secretary

Dana Moore, Administrative Secretary

Sheree Plumb, Technical Support Technician

Mike Quirk, Teacher Assistant

Mandi Vandergriff, Teacher Assistant

Debbie Wooster, Teacher Assistant